Board of Directors

The FUPOA Board of Directors consists of one elected officer from each campus, serving as representatives of their respective home campuses. This Board is comprised of ten Officers/Directors. Additionally, there is an Executive Board within the FUPOA, comprising the Treasurer, Secretary, Vice President, and President positions.

Wade Stern

President (UC Riverside)

Karla Rush

Vice President (UC Berkely)

Eric Schneider

Secretary (UC Davis)

Enrique Rodriguez

Director (UC Merced)

Darren Miller

Director (UC Santa Barbara)

Andrew Lopez

Director (UC Irvine)

Jimmy Kim

Director (UC Los Angeles)

Sal Gutierrez

Director (UC San Diego)

Adrienne Heebner

Director (UC Santa Cruz)

Stacee Jensen

Director (UC San Francisco)